What’s On ..

 

·     Saturday, 7.10.17, Clear Round XC

·         Sunday, 8.10.17, Dressage   (please note a change in class 2 from Prelim 4 to Prelim 7)        

·    Sunday, 15.10.17, Have A Go Show Jumping, starting 12:00     

·         Saturday, 21.10.17, Show Jumping

·      Sunday, 22.10.17, Tack Sale, 5pm Sellers & 6pm Buyers

·         Saturday, 28.10.17, Dressage with Halloween Theme

·      Sunday, 12.11.17, Woolly Pony Show

·      Saturday, 18.11.17, Show Jump Indoor Hire day

·      Sunday, 3.12.17, Take 2 Dressage

·      Sunday, 17.12.17, Christmas Fun Novelty Show

·      Between 24.12.17 & 2.1.18 Festive Discount Indoor Arena Hire (with Jumps)

 

 



• Please keep checking back for our forthcoming events.